Big catchup!

HELLO BLOG! HELLO EVERYONE! Gosh I keep neglecting this blog poor site 😦 dont mean to but life gets other plans! So whats new?

 

Where do I begin?

 

So I finished my BSL course (waiting on results) so I now have my Monday evenings free! It was tough but glad I done it 🙂

Last Saturday was (for me) the start of summer holidays (my school packed up a week early then jess and matt) and it was my hen do! We all went on a spa day (never been to one before!)

It was AMAZING!

It was much needed relaxation and took all the stress from last term (and the last week with everyone getting ill) away- never felt so relaxed in my life! I had a treatment (back massage) and we also had afternoon tea!

I didnt want it to end 😦

Monday I had a wedding hair trial (love the style) Tuesday it was my birthday!!!! It was nice and quiet- then Wednesday it was Williams 1st birthday!!!  How he is one already I dont know! He can stand up by himself without pulling or grabbing anything- scary! We went to the town on his birthday with Nanny and had pancakes 😛

The rest of the week was blood tests and writing- Jess last day of foundation year yesterday- how time goes so quick its been a year already! EMOTIONAL! oh and starting up my new Usborne business!

20170706_185345.jpg

I thought would join as can get many lovely books for Jess and William – plus some for me!

Writing wise I am finally on the editing stage for the fairytale mashup story- and with 8 days to go to submit im cutting it fine! But have fell in love with what I have wrote again as I went through the writers fog/block but can now see the end of it 😀 many sprints later helped me with this 🙂

So that is just last week- in 9 days time we get to say I Do! So its mixed with all the tiny bits of prep between now and then with my final dress fitting tomorrow! 😀

There is always something going on eh? But I do have an author interview to put up (yes I know I keep saying I will -but this time I will :P)

So just an update from me and to say im still here and so is the blog (hard when I cant use wordpress on my phone- would be so handy)

Thankyou for sticking with me!

I hope you all been good and busy? Tell me what last week was for you!

Chat later! (Not to long this time)

xx

 

 

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

