New balloons!

I have not twisted in a while so I thought do some the last few days. 1st time I twisted a flower- need to practise the petals and 2nd time parrot in a cage (defo improvement from first one timewise) and i also attempted another bunny….

20170514_165714 (1)

 

This morning I wanted to try twisting a monkey up a tree- another new thing for me as the technique to get the tree through the legs took a while! I can make a monkey but not done both πŸ™‚

Last night I twisted a bear- got to the legs and it popped! Here is the face though!

 

So many new techniques learnt πŸ™‚ Really having fun but want to add more to my list of models! πŸ™‚

πŸ™‚

What one is your favourite? What would you like me to make next??

 

x

This entry was posted in Balloons and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

