Sketches this week….

Hello everyone πŸ™‚

March already! Where is time going? This week I have drawn some more and brought some more art supplies πŸ™‚ cant wait to give them a try!

In writing news I am over 1k words for the fairytale mashup competition πŸ™‚ my aim is to finish it at the end of this month so I can spend all of April editing- well that is the plan anyway πŸ™‚ Keep a look out as there will be two author interviews coming soon πŸ™‚

Here are a few of my sketches this week:

17098354_10154218122391218_2831424377962596133_n16649236_10154192201041218_7839199582690710859_nimg_20170302_115500_596

What one do you like?

I will colour pooh bear in this week and maybe the cute animals…

 

Thanks for reading! Am linking up with Sunday Sketches and Handmade Monday blog link ups πŸ™‚

 

xx

This entry was posted in Drawings. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Sketches this week….

  1. Pooh Bear is just tooooo cute.

  2. paula says:

    They are all good, but that page of cute little animals gets my vote.

  3. artmusedog says:

    both are lovely ~ my favorite is ‘Pooh Bear’ ~ delightful

    Wishing you a Happy Week ahead ~ ^_^

  4. fuzzydragons says:

    love the cute cow πŸ™‚

  5. Julie says:

    You’ve had fun, I love Winnie the Pooh (he’s so wise!) so he is my favourite. Thanks for sharing at #HandmadeMonday

  6. Oh gosh…what SWEET sketches. I love these. πŸ™‚
    Please accept my apologies in taking so long to reply to your post from over a week ago. I hope to see you this week….there’s a special announcement you won’t want to miss either. πŸ˜‰

Please leave a reply :D

