New sketches

Hello

So recently I caught the sickness bug and then a cold hence quite around here- but I have also made the decision to merge my blogs together into one creative blog πŸ˜€ yay

This week I have been getting back into drawing mode πŸ™‚ here are my latest drawings:

 

 

I really enjoyed going back to drawing and getting creative again! These pictures didnt take long to draw either so I am hoping to do one a day πŸ™‚

 

Many thanks for being patient and following

 

x

 

This entry was posted in Drawings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New sketches

  1. Julie says:

    Sorry to hear you’ve not been well, it’s nice to cheer you self up when you’re poorly with a little gentle creativity. Your sketches are lovely. I’m looking forward to seeing what else you will share with us on your newly merged blogs.

  2. Mary-The Boondocks Blog says:

    I hope you are feeling better. It seems the bug has caught a lot of us. I really like the sketch of the little girl with her great big eyes.

Please leave a reply :D

