Nano week 3

So im now only writing when I can – I am happy to say im over 5k in the novel- something if I didnt participate it would have taken longer to reach 🙂

I am writing everyday as started the 30 day gratitude challenge and writing in my journal 🙂 this week Jess had fever/ear infection and I too was unwell so that was all I could manage 😦

I have decided to combine both blogs into one facebook page to make it easier to update- thinking of also combining the blogs…..

Anyway quick update from me- Will at somepoint this week put up a snippet from nano 😛

Lets see if this last week I can get near to 10k?????

 

x

This entry was posted in My bookie, NanoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

