Nano week 2

So I have fallen behind on word count and know I wont catchup but I will keep going and see how far I get πŸ™‚ It has helped me concentrate on writing more and helped me connect with others so I am glad I have joined in πŸ™‚

Im near 5,000 words πŸ˜› find it hard to fit in time while doing lots of other things and dont want to get overwhelmed with it again so im not going to pressure myself or will loose the wanting to write feeling (and it took 3yrs to get it back!)

My fiancee 3d printed me a mini dragon- and it helps me to write as I look at him and think ahh I should write something πŸ™‚ Spartus is now my good luck charm πŸ˜› Cute isnt he?

14993400_1773792869538074_6473989629353750063_n

Anyway im happy with where the story is going and the progress im making- maybe next year will “win” nano on the word count but have “won” in other ways πŸ™‚

This picture sums up how I feel today though!

writing-meme

How is your Β nano coming along?

xx

This entry was posted in My bookie, NanoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

