Week 1 of Nano

happy-monday-92

Hello!

So already a week has passed! I have not wrote anything new for few days as life got in the way -so now im not sure if I will hit the word count but its the taking part and actually writing that counts 🙂  I have written 3,353 words so far of my WIP2 🙂 Its getting the time to write  (mainly naps or evenings but then im revising BSL linguistics- so all multitasking here!) and thinking of what to write as had what I think was (and could still be) writers block! Have a blank page but not sure how to get it all down! Thinking I should of planned more but then the story goes somewhere I didnt expect it to go so not sure if it would have helped….

I am loving all the group participation and events (daily sprints etc) and just the atmosphere of it all is helping me 🙂 Also seeing others how they are getting on with it is nice to see and gets me motivated (kinda!)

So quick update from me 🙂 So in the words of Dory:

dory

How is your nano going if you are joining in?

x

This entry was posted in NanoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

