Nano cover

Hello and good evening everyone!

So for nanowrimo I would like to upload a cover for my novel – but not sure which one! I have so far made three from Canva website :0 Which one do you like? Vote and the one with the most will be my cover šŸ™‚

1)libertys-journey-1

 

2)libertysjourney

3)libertys-journey

 

The book I will be working on is WIP2 my fantasy novel šŸ™‚

Many thanks for reading!

 

x

This entry was posted in My bookie, NanoWriMo. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Nano cover

  1. Lucy Blossom says:

    I love number one, make sure you link this to Handmade Monday too

Please leave a reply :D

