Languages

Hello everyone!

A new book review coming next week so keep an eye out šŸ˜› but for now I thought I would share with you my presentation interview for BSL level 3 that I have started to prep…. early stages but its a start (its on the 15th June!)

WP_20160521_001

Also I have restarted learning Spanish and so thought to get the writing practise in I would add a Spanish bit to my about me section (I hope its right?)

I know this post is not technically anything about my WIP’s or book reviews etc but its still writing in a sense so thought would post šŸ™‚

Are you learning any languages? Does any of your characters speak a language? I might include a language for my 3rd WIP (inspiration from the letters I found)

Many thanks for reading!

 

x

 

 

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a reply :D

