A very long break! Im back :P

Wow has the break been 3 years????? :S Gosh time does go quick doesnt it??? Im sorry its taken this long to get back to it! Am slowly catching up on all your posts/pages and its nice to see you all again πŸ˜€

I was debating to start over on blogger (as have a craft blog over there) but wanted to keep this one as it is my 1st blog and its a way to re-connect with you all πŸ™‚ Β I have missed you and this blog! Its also taken me a while to reopen this as again 3 years is a long time and wasnt sure if people would welcome me back with open arms as lost touch type of thing :s or if anyone would still follow me…..

So much has happened since last post! Where to start- well we have moved again, we got engaged over xmas eve and we are expecting no2 (a boy) πŸ˜› On top of all that I am studying level 2 BSL and work keeps me busy.

Still have writing in the back of my mind so keep eye open as regular posts will start back up again (and if like can take a peak at my other blog)

http://just-jennywren.blogspot.co.uk/

 

πŸ™‚

So a long overdue hello from me and more to follow : ) This page from “Miracles Now” by Gabrielle Bernstein has helped me to restart this blog and writing πŸ™‚ My inspiration!

12931227_10153391459721218_78974459866902185_n

 

 

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A very long break! Im back :P

  1. Welcome back x
    Congratulations on the engagement and pregnancy no2.

  2. Mayumi-H says:

    Welcome back, Jenny! I was just thinking of you the other day – how is everyone? Jess must be getting big, now! And, a new little one on the way? Congratulations!

    I had no idea you had that other blog! It looks like it’s a busy knitting place over there. πŸ™‚ I’ll have to keep my eyes on it from now on.

    Many hugs, and glad to see you’re getting back into writing!

Please leave a reply :D

