Break

Hey all-

So today was supposed to be O post but unfortunately i again am taking a blog break.

I just have to much going on at mo and in the near future and have to sort out my priorities.

Il be back!

Xx

This entry was posted in 100 word count. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Break

  1. rlmorgan51 says:

    Jenny –
    ===========================================================================
    THANKS for the post. As I read it I IMMEDIATELY saw the LETTER “O” in-between the lines you wrote:
    “O” is for OVERWORKED. The stage we periodically come to where like yourself have way too much going on and we time some time to sort things out.
    This is caused by the LETTER “O” for “OGRE” – the horrific beast which we all try to avoid running into at all costs, but who somehow still finds a way to creep into our lives.
    Take a good rest for a few days, and we’ll still be around when you come back
    ==========================================================================
    Jenny, since this is suppose to be posted in 100 word count — that is precisely what I’ve got in my message to you,
    Will be waiting for your return.
    AND THANKS AGAIN for my April 6th interview here on your blog 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Hey Jen, I know how it is – I’m just catching up on my reading now! Take your time and have a good rest and I look forward to seeing you back here whenever you’re ready. In the meantime, I’ll ‘see’ you on twitter 🙂

  3. Best wishes being sent your way.

  4. paulaacton says:

    It is hard but you reach a point where you have to accept you are only human and there is only so much you can do in the day I have set myself a strict schedule for during the week in an attempt to keep up with everything 😀

  5. Hello, Jenny! Wishing you a restful blog break!! Happy writing!

    Happy A to Z-ing! from Laura Marcella @ Wavy Lines

Please leave a reply :D

