Motivation

Again late posting just busy nowadays hence why M is for motivation as I feel like im slacking!

Music helps motivation and going for walks šŸ™‚

A break also helps with motivation- odd I know but I find if I dont write for a while it comes back and I can write lots! Looking at comments from snippets helps my motivationĀ massively.

Having to do lists written down help me keep on track or to remind me that I need to keep at it- especially hard when I have so many other things to be doing.

What motivates you?

a-to-z-letters-m

This entry was posted in A-Z Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Motivation

  1. Janeal Falor says:

    I’m like you, when I take a break it’s great motivation. My best ideas usually come when I’m away from the computer. I really like music, too. Also, thinking about why I’m writing, my end goal, does wonders.

  2. Mama J says:

    I’m a fan of lists and I also set myself goals to keep me on track.

  3. The end result! Although sometimes it feels like such a long way away… šŸ˜‰

  4. I use the getting things done method. I like checking things off of lists.

  5. Jessica says:

    To do lists work wonders for me too.
    Just stopping by from the a-z challenge.

Please leave a reply :D

