L for Lisa

Lisa, one of the main characters in my book wanted to take this letter today and tell you more about herself!

Hello!

I’m Lisa, I have taken over the blog as a guest today to talk a little bit about me!

I am a teacher and live with my fiancé Nathan. I have a dog called Jenson where I see him as my baby!

I have long brown hair that I feel needs a cut and people say I talk blunt or say things as they are but I think that’s rubbish! I just dont let people in easily- especially after my dad left me when I was little- trust is a major issue for me.

In my spare time when im not marking I like taking photos and going for walks but mostly chilling in bed! 😉

I love banana milkshakes-random I know!

Right I need to get back as I have a wedding to plan!

a-to-z-letters-l

This entry was posted in A-Z Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to L for Lisa

  1. This made me smile – great that you used one of your characters for this. Hope the writing is going well :o).

  2. Mayumi-H says:

    I agree with Older Mum – this was a neat view into a character’s head. Congratulations on keeping up with the challenge!

  3. Great idea to use the character’s voice as a blog post! I like it 🙂

Please leave a reply :D

