Thankyou!

Yesterday I surpassed the most likes hit AND the best ever viewed hit 😀 (88)

What a day for my blog!

Thankyou all so much x

Here is a piccy of me and Mr Ramsey 😉 we met at the airport waiting to board our flight to Japan (nxt week 6 years ago)

20130404-225920.jpg

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Thankyou!

  1. Sisyphus47 says:

    Thx again! http://ofglassandpaper.com/2013/04/05/awards-a-nomination/
    and, also (blushing) can you tell us about the trip to Japan? 🙂

  2. Ha – brilliant, and well done on your hits!

  3. Thanks for the nomination for Inspiring Blogger …. I am going to get to the rules as soon as I catch up on my commenting on bloggers. I am THANKFUL and blessed to be as appreciated as I am.
    Namaste….

Please leave a reply :D

