Karma

I have been away from the 100wcgu but saw the prompt and I had to do it! It has got me back into prompts again (yay)

So this is week 78-  http://jfb57.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/100-word-challenge-for-grown-ups-week78/

Promptwhat does it taste like….

“Success, what does it taste like?”  Gwen asked

Liberty looked at Gwen with sharp eyes “Im not sure what you mean Gwen but watch your words”

Walking to the temple at midday as they have done since they were kids was a time that Liberty looked forward to every week.  Liberty needed this extra temple time after what she done, even with the guidance of the gods.

“Come on Libby, I know your secret, you can’t hide anything from me- including that new dragon keeper” Gwen smiled

It was true, I can’t hide anything from her- she is like a sister to me.

“It’s amazing”

100wcgu-7

This entry was posted in 100 word count. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Karma

  1. Mayumi-H says:

    There’s a lot of hidden history in these words. These young women have a solid bond easily felt, here, but I do wonder about the mystery between them. Is this a new universe you decided to play with, or is there more to this story?

  2. Great 100 Words!

    To me, success tastes like a caramel latte. 🙂

Please leave a reply :D

