The Daily Prompt- Writing Room

(Abit late) The daily post’s prompt was:

A genie has granted your wish to build your perfect space for reading and writing. What’s it like?

Well what an interesting question! I always dreamed of a library like the one in beauty and the beast lol but thinking about it cosy and small will do me just fine.

I would like the door to be like a tardis so when you open it will be a secret room! In the corner a sofa and the other corner a desk with laptop for my writing.

Here is a picture or two of my dream room:

b493fa351db8dff311991d5113d4de2663c69d6e6819c0382e8f88fedff9261a

c883e0d209aa7391b4d3d1f5b7bfe4b7

(images from pinterest)

This entry was posted in random and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Daily Prompt- Writing Room

  1. Love these images! I want a tardis too, that would help to ‘stop’ time, right? Then I’d spend it on the cushions reading and creating… *sighs*

Please leave a reply :D

