Re-reading books and requests

So recently I have been looking at my bookcase and thought- I would love to re-read that! So once I have finished my books I’m reading I will re-read some old books again.

Here are a few-

Confessions of a shopaholic series
Time travellers wife
The learning curve
The nanny
Ps I love you
Still thinking of you

Also if you have a book you would like me to read and review please let me know either on here or via email at: jenz33uk@hotmail.com

20130126-223447.jpg

This entry was posted in Book review. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Re-reading books and requests

  1. Mayumi-H says:

    Hee hee! I love your bookshelf, there! πŸ™‚

    I haven’t read Time Traveller’s Wife in forever. Maybe it should go on my re-read list, too!

Please leave a reply :D

