Writing styles

When I think of something for my book i write it on my ipad notes and transfer to laptop via email. I have a notepad with all ideas and profiles inside but i should put pen to paper more but just find it quicker to use ipad!

I then put each scene on a separate page so I can go back to it and add or re-arrange where I want it to go!

What do you do? How do you write your story?

20121229-155836.jpg

This entry was posted in My bookie, random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Writing styles

  1. Mayumi-H says:

    I seem to be the only person I know who writes more or less in order, from an outline. 🙂

    I think whatever works for you is good. In this age of interoperability and interchangeability, all forms of techniques are all right, so long as you keep writing! 😀

Please leave a reply :D

