Five Sentence Fiction- Time

Everything stood still when I first saw you so I could take you in, one breath at a time. My soul gradually became yours and my heart soon followed. You came into my life like you were meant to be mine. I now believe in fairy tales because this is one. I love you.

This entry was posted in FSF and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Five Sentence Fiction- Time

  1. Sandra says:

    Brief, but heartfelt. Really lovely.

  2. Mayumi-H says:

    I love that first line, Jenny. ❤ It captures so well that first moment of love, whether it's romantic or familial (I like there's no definite answer to that.) 😀

Please leave a reply :D

