What has made me happy update

Taken from @helpfulmum http://www.offcumden.com/

Hey all soz been away- had bad two weeks being busy, family troubles and illness but I’m back!

Here’s what’s made me happy 5/12/12

1) Jess can blow raspberries
2) Jess rocks up and down when trying to crawl
3) Matt got me a bunch of flowers
4) Snow!!!
5) Jess looking cute in her elf costume
6) Xmas tree is up
7) I had two lunches with some mummy mates

happybutton

 

X

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What has made me happy update

  1. HelpfulMum says:

    Glad to hear all the illness is over and done with. Hope everyone is feeling better now. It sounds like a good week. We haven’t had any snow yet and our tree isn’t up yet either!

  2. Aww so cute, I’m loving the elf suit x

Please leave a reply :D

