What has made me happy this week- 12

Taken from @HelpfulMum blog 🙂

Will try to do this every week! Why not join in?

This week 26/9/12

1- Jess is 3 months old today 😀

2- Signed up to do a buggy walk on Halloween

3- My 1st vlog has 57 views so far!

4- Jess is now 10lb 6oz

5- Left jess with the grandmum while me, matt and my parents went for thai dinner for mums bday

5- Learnt tummy massage techniques at baby massage

Image

x

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What has made me happy this week- 12

  1. Just to state every week i should also put Matt cuddles and waking up everyday with him but find will be repetitive lol so i leave it out 😛

  2. Lovely list to make you happy. I loved your vlog xx

  3. HelpfulMum says:

    Wow. An evening out sounds great, as does the Halloween buggy walk! I bet it feels like those three months have flown by!

  4. Thanks Jenny for liking my poem “Take Timeout” for busy moms at http://happymomshappyhomes.blogspot.com/2012/09/poem-take-timeout.html
    I think a buggy walk on Halloween sounds fantastic. I’m also glad for your success with your first vlog. I still need to learn how for my parenting blog based on my four-year-old and our family at http://abooksandmore.blogspot.com

Please leave a reply :D

