What has made me happy this week- 4

Taken from @HelpfulMum blog 🙂

Will try to do this every week! Why not join in? This week 31/7/12

1- Finished Catching Fire (book review written)

2- Jessicas coos – so cute

3- Knitted some hairbands 🙂

4- Had my 1st lie in since giving birth

5- Got a dress for me and jessica to wear to a wedding friday (although not happy with my size! lol)

6-matt got me a lovely bracelet!

Image

x

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What has made me happy this week- 4

  1. Louise says:

    I really want a lie in! x

  2. HelpfulMum says:

    Knitted hairbands sound great. A lie-in is brilliant (mine are so rare).

Please leave a reply :D

