What has made me happy- week 3

Taken from @HelpfulMum blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Will try to do this every week! Why not join in? This week 24/7/12

1- Jessica has gained alot more weight in a week- now 7lb 11oz (5.5oz since last week)

2- Breastfed in public and infront of mates (also expressed for the first time)

3- My flowers have started to grow

4- Had some mummy me time ๐Ÿ˜› (back massage, mani and pedi)

5- Started writing more of my book (also done a basic plot outline that you can see on this blog) ๐Ÿ˜€

6- Added buttons to my blog

7- Jess sucked her thumb – so proud

Image

x

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What has made me happy- week 3

  1. Helpful Mum says:

    So impressed that you’re writing a book. As if you don’t have enough on your hands currently! I have a little thumb sucker too!

  2. Louise says:

    they are good reasons I made a button too!

Please leave a reply :D

