What has made me happy this week- 1

Taken from @HelpfulMum blog 🙂

Will try to do this every week! Why not join in? This week 12/7/12

1- Can change nappys quickly now

2- Been breastfeeding for over 2 weeks now

3- Had my first outing on my own with Jessica

4- Eating more fruit 😛

5- Nearly learnt the “im hungry” cry

Image

x

This entry was posted in random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What has made me happy this week- 1

  1. Helpful Mum says:

    Thank you very much for linking up. Your things are all great and you should be proud of them – especially breastfeeding. I managed six months with my son but my daughter never managed it – I expressed for three weeks before caving and giving in to formula.

Please leave a reply :D

